Yong Yuan De Di Yi Tian (Forever's First Day)
Download Link - ShareBee
File Size/Tamanho do Arquivo - 35.6 MB(HQ)
Screenshot (thumbs) -

-> Watch it Online/Assista-o Online <-
Note/Nota - Subtitles by Rasckita (me) and Pinyin and Translation by Tammiest! :) This is another beautiful song written by LeeHom. I loved the visual of this MV, I think it's very beautiful.

Ah! This lyrics is very meanful. And just like 'Forever Love' this song has something LeeHom's love. Here's a small part of what LeeHom's friend said about it:

"Yes! He was so attached that he still hugged onto that hopefulness that she would come back to his side, even though he knew she had already accepted love from someone else." He agreed to my sighs, and said: "In his 2000 album, once I heard the song 'Gao Shu Wo Ni Hai Ai Shei', I realised that there was no way their love could be saved....... But what made me really feel bad was another song on the same album 'Yong Yuan De Di Yi Tian' -- He still dreamt of that moment, of going to the airport and meeting her, and how that day would be forever's first day......."

Check this link:
"Lesson Eight" (credits: ekyec & mymemories.biz/lh), to read the hole story. If I'm not mistaken this is the 8th chapter of LeeHom's Accidental Biography.


0 comments / Add Comment

This is just a collection of stuff I like. Currently I'm subbing Music Videos, mostly of Leehom though, but I sub MVs of other artists sometimes. I only update this blog when I have something to share or when I feel like posting or talking about something so don't be surprised if you don't see an update for a long time. hehehe ^^

Note: If you own the copyrights for some of the things I uploaded and you want me to delete the links, let me know and I'll remove the links from my blog.

- Home
- Info
- Updates
- My Youtube Page

Wang Lee Hom
- Lee Hom
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3
- Miscellany Videos

Other Artists/Videos
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3 (Rare)
- Other Subbed Videos
- Yashimmanman (Subbed)
- We Got Married

god's Yookailgi
- About (soon!)
- Interview with god (by CNN)
- All 67 Episodes (Raws)
- Guide of Episodes

Yoon Kye Sang's Journey To Turkey
- Complete Serie (All 20 Episodes: Raws + Eng Subtitles), Info, Pictures

- All About 'Soulmate'
- Episode Listing & Summaries
- Released Soundtracks, Compilations & Singles
- Unreleased Soundtrack
- Miscellany Downloads

- Videos

- Kim Hyun Joong's 'Misery'
- Won Bin's Confessions
- Jackie Chan's post about Leehom
- Getting geeky with Leehom

Park Shin Yang
- The Letter (Movie Download)
- Help Lift The Unjust Ban


Now / Before
Before: - The Painter Of The Wind (Kdrama)
Before: - Summer Snow (Jdrama)

Now: - Notes From Underground (by F.Dostoevsky)
Before: - De Profundis, Valsa Lenta (by J.C.Pires)

Current Obsession
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

One of the best korean dramas I watched! :D Unique story, charismatic characters and amazing soundtrack!

Flower Rain Fansubs | Darian's Portfolio | Dariend Says | JenEm's DLParadise | Ethidda's Mussings | Lukia's blog | Kami's Journal | Naokigurl's Site

Main HTML Code by: .fourth!Romance
Banner by Rasckita
Layout Featuring: Wonder Girls
Hosted on: Blogger.com