New subbed versions of 3 MVs
As I said before, I'm subbing again some of the MVs that I had subbed before to fix subtitles, encoding and typesetting. Here are the improved versions of 3 MVs:

Who are you thinking of at this moment?
Download Link - ShareBee
File Size - 22.85 MB (MQ)
Screenshot (thumbs) -

-> Watch it Online<-
Note - This version has better encoding and better subtitles than the previous. Unfortunelly the RAW is not HQ, but I managed to improve the quality of it a bit.

Forever Love
Download Link - ShareBee
File Size - 46.46 MB (HQ)
Screenshot (thumbs) -

-> Watch it Online<-
Note - The subtitles were fixed. The translation and pinyin were reviewed by Wenmyster. Now the subtitles are 100% accurate! ^^

Falling Leaf Returning To It's Roots
Download Link - ShareBee
File Size - 50.65 MB (HQ)
Screenshot (thumbs) -

-> Watch it Online<-
Note - The biggest improvement on this version is the quality. The RAW used is HQ (DVD Rip and not TV Rip) and I improved the typesetting and also the encoding. ^^


0 comments / Add Comment

This is just a collection of stuff I like. Currently I'm subbing Music Videos, mostly of Leehom though, but I sub MVs of other artists sometimes. I only update this blog when I have something to share or when I feel like posting or talking about something so don't be surprised if you don't see an update for a long time. hehehe ^^

Note: If you own the copyrights for some of the things I uploaded and you want me to delete the links, let me know and I'll remove the links from my blog.

- Home
- Info
- Updates
- My Youtube Page

Wang Lee Hom
- Lee Hom
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3
- Miscellany Videos

Other Artists/Videos
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3 (Rare)
- Other Subbed Videos
- Yashimmanman (Subbed)
- We Got Married

god's Yookailgi
- About (soon!)
- Interview with god (by CNN)
- All 67 Episodes (Raws)
- Guide of Episodes

Yoon Kye Sang's Journey To Turkey
- Complete Serie (All 20 Episodes: Raws + Eng Subtitles), Info, Pictures

- All About 'Soulmate'
- Episode Listing & Summaries
- Released Soundtracks, Compilations & Singles
- Unreleased Soundtrack
- Miscellany Downloads

- Videos

- Kim Hyun Joong's 'Misery'
- Won Bin's Confessions
- Jackie Chan's post about Leehom
- Getting geeky with Leehom

Park Shin Yang
- The Letter (Movie Download)
- Help Lift The Unjust Ban


Now / Before
Before: - The Painter Of The Wind (Kdrama)
Before: - Summer Snow (Jdrama)

Now: - Notes From Underground (by F.Dostoevsky)
Before: - De Profundis, Valsa Lenta (by J.C.Pires)

Current Obsession
Free Image Hosting at

One of the best korean dramas I watched! :D Unique story, charismatic characters and amazing soundtrack!

Flower Rain Fansubs | Darian's Portfolio | Dariend Says | JenEm's DLParadise | Ethidda's Mussings | Lukia's blog | Kami's Journal | Naokigurl's Site

Main HTML Code by: .fourth!Romance
Banner by Rasckita
Layout Featuring: Wonder Girls
Hosted on: