[MV] Wang Lee Hom - Heartbeat (English, Pinyin, Chinese Subtitles)
Download Link - MediaFire
File Size - 34.69 MB(HQ)
Screenshot (thumbs) -

-> Watch it Online<-
Note - A Special thanks to fall.gathering-rain.net for the Pinyin & Translation. The Subtitles, Typesetting & Encoding were made by me (Rasckita). I'll re-encode this video as soon as they release a DVD with MVs of the album 'Heartbeat' like they did last year. :)

LeeHom's new album 'Heartbeat' is very good. He already had an album with rock ballads ('Wei Yi'), but on 'Heart.beat' Leehom experiments with rock in a different way. While in 'Wei Yi' the ballad style was stronger, on this album the rock style is stronger. On 'Heart.beat' you'll find rock ballads (with beautiful guitar solos like in the title-song of this album, 'Heartbeat') and rock songs with a chinese feel (like in 'What's Up, rock?!').

Remember Leehom's 'Chinken-Out' style that he mixed hip-hop and pop with chinese traditional instruments and style? Well, on 'Heart.beat' Leehom mixed rock style (guitar, bass & drums) with traditional chinese instruments and style resulting in a unique sound! :)

Anyway, about the song of this MV, 'Heartbeat', it's a beautiful rock ballad. The MV is very nice looking too with yellow and orange lighting. :)


1 comments / Add Comment

This is just a collection of stuff I like. Currently I'm subbing Music Videos, mostly of Leehom though, but I sub MVs of other artists sometimes. I only update this blog when I have something to share or when I feel like posting or talking about something so don't be surprised if you don't see an update for a long time. hehehe ^^

Note: If you own the copyrights for some of the things I uploaded and you want me to delete the links, let me know and I'll remove the links from my blog.

- Home
- Info
- Updates
- My Youtube Page

Wang Lee Hom
- Lee Hom
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3
- Miscellany Videos

Other Artists/Videos
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3 (Rare)
- Other Subbed Videos
- Yashimmanman (Subbed)
- We Got Married

god's Yookailgi
- About (soon!)
- Interview with god (by CNN)
- All 67 Episodes (Raws)
- Guide of Episodes

Yoon Kye Sang's Journey To Turkey
- Complete Serie (All 20 Episodes: Raws + Eng Subtitles), Info, Pictures

- All About 'Soulmate'
- Episode Listing & Summaries
- Released Soundtracks, Compilations & Singles
- Unreleased Soundtrack
- Miscellany Downloads

- Videos

- Kim Hyun Joong's 'Misery'
- Won Bin's Confessions
- Jackie Chan's post about Leehom
- Getting geeky with Leehom

Park Shin Yang
- The Letter (Movie Download)
- Help Lift The Unjust Ban


Now / Before
Before: - The Painter Of The Wind (Kdrama)
Before: - Summer Snow (Jdrama)

Now: - Notes From Underground (by F.Dostoevsky)
Before: - De Profundis, Valsa Lenta (by J.C.Pires)

Current Obsession
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

One of the best korean dramas I watched! :D Unique story, charismatic characters and amazing soundtrack!

Flower Rain Fansubs | Darian's Portfolio | Dariend Says | JenEm's DLParadise | Ethidda's Mussings | Lukia's blog | Kami's Journal | Naokigurl's Site

Main HTML Code by: .fourth!Romance
Banner by Rasckita
Layout Featuring: Wonder Girls
Hosted on: Blogger.com