[Album] Taebin (Danny Im) - Vol. 1 - Taebin of 1TYM
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I love this album! And I recommend it to everyone! It's out of print, so it's hard to find it to buy or even online. Anyway, this album has R&B, Hip-Hop and ballads songs and features 1TYM, Wheesung, Se7en, Perry and Kim Ji Eun. I don't even need to mention that Taebin (a.k.a. Danny) has an adorable and sweet voice and the songs of this album fits his vocals a lot. This is one of those albums that you like almost every song of it! It's a must-listen for fans and non-fans of 1TYM.
100% recommended for everyone!

This album is out-of-print, so I guess it's ok to share it, right?

Download Info:

Download Link: Mediafire
Size, Compression: 73.62 mb, Rar
Format, Bitrate: mp3, 192kbps
Uploaded by: Rasckita

About Album:

Artist: Taebin (태빈); also known as Danny Im
Album: Taebin of 1TYM
Release year: 2004
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Ballad, Etc


Track #. Translated Title (Romanized Title - Original Korean Title)
01. I'll Let You Go (Nol Bonelke - 널 보낼께)
02. The Reason I Close My Eyes (Nega Nunul Gamnun Iyu - 내가 눈을 감는 이유)
03. Did We Love Back Then? (Gutenun Sarangul Hessona - 그때는 사랑을 했었나)
04. It's Alright (Gwenchanha - 괜찮아)
05. Interlude
06. Don't Stop (Feat. Perry)
07. Collision (Chungdol - 충돌)(Feat. Se7en)
08. Real Luv Story (Feat. Se7en & Wheesung)
09. So We Can Love... (Saranghal Su Ige... - 사랑할 수 있게...)(Feat. Kim Ji Eun - 김지은)
10. B'cuz I Luv U
11. Please Don't Go (Gajima Jebal - 가지마 제발)
12. TaBu (Feat. Teddy)
13. Each Other (Soroga Sororul - 서로가 서로를)(Feat. 1TYM)
14. One Love (Acoustic Version)(Bonus Track)
15. Without You (Bonus Track)

Info about this Album:

Taebin makes K-pop sound even better!
Fans know him under his artist name Danny as member of the explosive band 1TYM. After top vocal contributions for this group that led to such unforgettable hits like "One Love", "Make it Last", and "Without You" from 1TYM's second, third and fourth album, the hot star now returns with "TAEBIN of 1TYM". Taebin by the way is his real name and he was also a member of the YG family, but this time he is all on his own offering you the full range of his sound potential. His main track "The Reason Why I Died" (track 2) comforts you with his mellow vocals & sumptuous string arrangements, while "Seeing You Off" (track 1) is a captivating song that was composed by Kim Do Hoon with lyrics by Wheesung. To make your musical journey complete, also check out "Real Luv Story" which features the head members of YG Family, SE7EN and Wheesung. (Source: yesasia.com)

Labels: , , ,

0 comments / Add Comment

This is just a collection of stuff I like. Currently I'm subbing Music Videos, mostly of Leehom though, but I sub MVs of other artists sometimes. I only update this blog when I have something to share or when I feel like posting or talking about something so don't be surprised if you don't see an update for a long time. hehehe ^^

Note: If you own the copyrights for some of the things I uploaded and you want me to delete the links, let me know and I'll remove the links from my blog.

- Home
- Info
- Updates
- My Youtube Page

Wang Lee Hom
- Lee Hom
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3
- Miscellany Videos

Other Artists/Videos
- Subbed MVs
- Audio/Mp3 (Rare)
- Other Subbed Videos
- Yashimmanman (Subbed)
- We Got Married

god's Yookailgi
- About (soon!)
- Interview with god (by CNN)
- All 67 Episodes (Raws)
- Guide of Episodes

Yoon Kye Sang's Journey To Turkey
- Complete Serie (All 20 Episodes: Raws + Eng Subtitles), Info, Pictures

- All About 'Soulmate'
- Episode Listing & Summaries
- Released Soundtracks, Compilations & Singles
- Unreleased Soundtrack
- Miscellany Downloads

- Videos

- Kim Hyun Joong's 'Misery'
- Won Bin's Confessions
- Jackie Chan's post about Leehom
- Getting geeky with Leehom

Park Shin Yang
- The Letter (Movie Download)
- Help Lift The Unjust Ban


Now / Before
Before: - The Painter Of The Wind (Kdrama)
Before: - Summer Snow (Jdrama)

Now: - Notes From Underground (by F.Dostoevsky)
Before: - De Profundis, Valsa Lenta (by J.C.Pires)

Current Obsession
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

One of the best korean dramas I watched! :D Unique story, charismatic characters and amazing soundtrack!

Flower Rain Fansubs | Darian's Portfolio | Dariend Says | JenEm's DLParadise | Ethidda's Mussings | Lukia's blog | Kami's Journal | Naokigurl's Site

Main HTML Code by: .fourth!Romance
Banner by Rasckita
Layout Featuring: Wonder Girls
Hosted on: Blogger.com